Sorry, this entry is only available in German. For the sake of viewer convenience, the content is shown below in the alternative language. You may click the link to switch the active language.


We are a bright smart young family from Germany.
I am 48 years old, my wife 31 years old, our children 12 and 9 years.

We are looking for a chance in Malibu, Santa Monica or surroundings.

We have a lot to offer:

Our qualities:

– We are healthy and never get sick because we know how to do it
– We are adaptable
– We learn very fast
– We are trustworthy
– We solve problems quickly
– We have German punctuality
– We work very well and clean
– I am a teacher for a better quality of life
– I advise you in all areas
– I have an eye for the detail
– I see and recognize every problem
– I am a manager for your house or your business
– I take repairs of all kinds
– I am universally applicable (land, house, garden, kitchen, children, advice, travel, accompaniment, coach, players and much more)
– I can do almost anything and make every job in and around the house perfect
– I speak German
– I have previous knowledge in English and Spanish – I quickly learn English when I am there
– My wife speaks fluent Spanish, German – she also quickly learns English on the spot (interpreter for Spanish-German)
– My wife can very well look after children or make purchases
– My wife and I are a team if necessary

We specialize in the following areas:

– nutritional advice (vegan, organic, raw food, gluten-free, sugar-free, aluminum-free)
– Fitness advice
– Life coaching
– alternative healing methods
– spiritual counseling
– fast chauffeur driving services
– Childcare
– Safety information
– create and maintain websites
– Manager activities of all kinds
– Advertising ideas and designs
– We have business ideas directly for Malibu and surrounding area